Cleveland Section

Board of Managers

Officers

Marian Perez, Osborn Engineering
President
mperez@osborn-eng.com

Brian Jones, Myriad
Vice President
brian@myriadenergy.com

Henry Barker, KEEN Engineering
Secretary
hbarker@karpinskieng.com

Gene Schleicher, Bright Focus Sales
Treasurer
geneschleicher@gmail.com

Board of Managers

Joe Borzyn, AECOM
joe.borzyn@aecom.com

Jerry Dideon, Graybar
gerald.dideon@graybar.com

Bob Doherty, Wolff Bros. Supply Inc.
bdoherty@wolffbros.com

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions
bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

Sean Keenan, KEEN Engineering
skeenan@keengineeringgroup.com

Chairs

Marian Perez, Osborn Engineering
President
mperez@osborn-eng.com

Sean Keenan, KEEN Engineering
Program
skeenan@keengineeringgroup.com

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions
Illumination Awards
bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

Mike Krosky, AECOM
Membership
mike.krosky@aecom.com

Past President

Tony Clark, BiS
tclark@BISedge.com

Advertisers