Cleveland Section

Board of Managers

Officers

Brian Jones, Myriad Energy
President
brian@myriadenergy.com

Jack McNeely, P.E., Bowen+
Vice President
216.377.3861

Mike Krosky, AECOM
Secretary
mike.krosky@aecom.com

Gene Schleicher, Bright Focus Sales
Treasurer
geneschleicher@gmail.com

Board of Managers

Joe Borzyn, AECOM
joe.borzyn@aecom.com

Jerry Dideon, Graybar
gerald.dideon@graybar.com

Bob Doherty, Wolff Bros. Supply Inc.
bdoherty@wolffbros.com

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions
bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

Henry Barker, Karpinski Engineering
hbarker@karpinskieng.com

Sean Keenan, KEEN Engineering
skeenan@keengineeringgroup.com

Chairs

Sean Keenan, KEEN Engineering
Program
skeenan@keengineeringgroup.com

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions
Illumination Awards
bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

Mike Krosky, AECOM
Membership
mike.krosky@aecom.com

Past President

Marian Perez, Osborn Engineering
mperez@osborn-eng.com

Advertisers